Donate Today
Donate Today

Volunteers Needed - Aug. 14th

Volunteers needed to help distribute 4,000 Adult Education Brochures to the North End and Point Douglas Area of Winnipeg.

On Monday August 14, 2017,  times to choose from:

  • 9:00am to 11:00am
  • 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • 6:00pm to 8:00pm 

Groups or individuals:  Email  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Paper Products & Cleaning Supplies
Advancement Testimony

New Life in Christ

  • 2018 - 22 Decisions
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11

Upcoming Events

Salt Church of Believers, Anola
Sun May 27 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Abundant Life Church Fun Day
Sat Jun 09 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Church at Pine Ridge - Quilt Show
Fri Sep 21 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Church at Pine Ridge - Quilt Show
Sat Sep 22 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
UGM Gladstone Dessert Fundraiser
Sun Sep 30 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
UGM Altona Banquet
Fri Oct 05 @ 6:30PM -
UGM Community Thanksgiving Dinner
Sat Oct 06 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
UGM Winnipeg Banquet (Noon)
Sat Oct 13 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
UGM Winnipeg Banquet (Evening)
Sat Oct 13 @ 6:30PM -
UGM Niverville Dessert Fundraiser
Sun Oct 21 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM

Praise & Prayer

  • Praise the Lord for the many volunteer groups that have volunteered thousands of hours this spring.  We are truly blessed.  There are still opportunities for you and your group to get involved this summer.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Prayer Warriors

Please join us in bringing praise and glory to God by becoming a Prayer Warrior.  You can receive our Prayer Warrior bulletin five times per year.  To sign up:

Email us at: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Subject line:  Prayer Warrior
Type your first & last name in the message