Donate Today
Donate Today

Movie Still in Theatres!

Same Kind of Different as Me

The movie 'Same Kind of Different as Me' has been extended for another few days.

If you have still not seen this wonderful movie based on a true story, plan to see it in the next few days!  It is playing in Winnipeg at Cineplex Odeon McGillivary, at the following times:

Friday, Nov 3 at 4:20pm

Saturday, Nov 4 at 12:40pm and 3:40pm

Sunday, Nov 5 at 12:40pm and 3:40pm

Tuesday Nov 7 at 4:20pm

It is also playing in the Winkler Cinemas all week.  Click for the showtimes.

 

Transformed Lives - Men's Program
Red Carpet Premier Update

New Life in Christ

  • 2017 - 567 Decisions
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

Upcoming Events

New Year’s (Christmas) Street Dinner
Mon Jan 01 @ 9:30AM - 02:00PM
Missionfest MB
Fri Feb 02 @ 6:00PM - 04:00PM
Missionfest Youth Night
Fri Feb 02 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
Promise Keepers
Fri Mar 09 @ 6:00PM - 04:00PM
Manitoba Association of Christian Home Schools
Fri Mar 23 @ 9:00AM - 08:00PM
Manitoba Association of Christian Home Schools
Sat Mar 24 @ 9:00AM - 08:00PM
Easter Street Meal
Sat Mar 31 @ 9:30AM - 02:00PM

Praise & Prayer

  • Praise the Lord for the faithful work of so many UGM Missionaries.  Their tireless work is appreciated.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Prayer Warriors

Please join us in bringing praise and glory to God by becoming a Prayer Warrior.  You can receive our Prayer Warrior bulletin five times per year.  To sign up:

Email us at: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Subject line:  Prayer Warrior
Type your first & last name in the message